My first pattern giveaway!

Rosy Alice Handmade

I am offering the chance to my subscribers to win a free copy of my Stained Glass Window Shawl IMG_20140729_152516pattern!

This beautiful pattern can be crocheted in your choice of colours and can also be used to make a throw blanket. Normally it’s on sale for £2 ($3 on Craftsy) but to celebrate my recent successes, I’m going to send a free pdf of this pattern to one of my followers.

To enter, you just need to be a subscriber to this blog!

Giveaway closes on Wednesday 10th September 2014 at 9pm BST.

Good luck!

View original post

Leave a Reply

