I need a pattern tester. Any volunteers pls?

FOUND TESTERS! Thank you, guys!

11 thoughts on “I need a pattern tester. Any volunteers pls?

  1. What is a pattern tester? Is it like a pattern that you have wrote and then need other crocheters to try it? So sorry for the crazy question. I just want to more involved in things that I like. I also would love to help out other people. Once again sorry for the crazy question.

    Reply
    • There is NO SUCH THING as a crazy question in Crochet!!! You should always, always ask whatever question comes to mind!!! I guarantee you that someone else will be glad you asked! Asking what seem like daft questions are how this blog was born – when I personally started crochet, I didn’t know that there were US and UK terms, so I made all sorts of weird items due to mixing up singles and doubles and trebles. I’d look at my projects and wonder why they didn’t resemble the photo that came with the pattern!

      So, to answer your question lol: I write patterns all the time but I have one that’s a bit more difficult than usual so I’m hoping someone will try it out for me and see if I made sense!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

