Beautiful Free Heart Pattern: Dreary Rainy Day

Pull My String Amigurumi

Hearts of Joy

Beautiful free heart pattern to cheer up your day!

Today is one of those dreary days where the rain keeps pouring and you don’t want to get out of bed. To cheer myself up, I wanted to share with you all one of my favorite crochet pattern creators in the world. Her name is Pepika, you can take a look at her patterns here

One of the reasons I love her patterns are because you can take them and change them to suit your needs. You’ll see many examples of her patterns debuted on my site in the future and quite possibly some of my own (if I can ever sit down and bring myself to write down my patterns).

One of the second items I made from the same book in my last post was a blue octopus. He had the cutest little arms and I…

View original post 258 more words

One thought on “Beautiful Free Heart Pattern: Dreary Rainy Day

  1. Thank you so much for your repost, I really appreciate it especially since I just started and I’m not quite used to this yet. I have many more patterns to come though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

