Mesh Market Bag – Free Pattern

Goddess )O( Crochet

20140314-205410.jpg

There is still snow on the ground here in the northeast USA, and I am looking very forward to spring! I want to be outside, working in the garden, feeling the sun on my face. One of the wonderful things about warm weather is the return of the farmers market. Fresh local produce – yes!

So, in honor of spring (almost) being here, I have a mesh market bag pattern for you. Perfect for carrying around your fruits and veggies, or anything else really.

I’ve had this pattern kicking around for a while because I’ve been testing and rewriting it several times over. At first I was sure I was screwing up the bottom part, but I think it’s all squared away now. Having said that, if you find any errors, please do let me know!

Mesh Market Bag Pattern

CH 41
SC in 2nd CH from hook, SC in…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

