Crochet Pine Cones

Endeavors of a Girl

Hello again! It has been a while since my last post. I was working on this crochet project since mid December, found that it took me forever ( I somehow forget that I am the slowest crocheter that ever lived). Then, when I was getting close to finishing, we left for two weeks. I finally finished it earlier this week. Surprisingly it actually turned out looking like a pine cone! This is the first time I have made something without following a pattern. I did gather some inspiration from this flower video from bobwilson123. I’ve watched and followed it a few times now. You should check it out. It is one of my favorite things to make! You can also click here to check out her website and all of her free video tutorials! Now, on to the pine cones!

Crochet Pine Cones

Crochet Pine ConeCrochet Pine Cone DetailCrochet Pine Cone End

This project uses the chain stitch,

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

