Design Wars and FREE Pattern Release!

The Whole Knit & Caboodle

Hello friends!  I’m sorry it has been so long since my last post, things have been hectic around here because of the holidays (Christmas is my busiest time for orders and this year was no different) I’ve had little time for anything but crocheting and sleeping.  OK.  That’s a lie.  I got some very nice time in with my family- my daughter turned 3 at the end of November so I can easily say that this was the most magical Christmas of my adult life so far.

I received some amazing news around the same time- The application I submitted to be a challenger in the Design Wars Challenge was accepted!  I’m SO excited!  I’ll be going head to head with some of my crochet idols in this challenge, I hope I can keep up!  For those of you who aren’t familiar with the challenge, it was founded by Salena…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

