pattern of the season.

gentlestitches

crochet amigurumi crochet mice with beginning of knitted hat.

Every now and then a very special  amigurumi pattern comes along! I give you Jenette from Green Dragonfly’s, SQUEAKERS! Tiny Crochet Mouse Tutorial! As an amigurumi designer  myself, I can appreciate the excellent qualities of this pattern.  I could not resist immediately whipping up a few of these mice designed by Jenette. The pattern is fabulous and guess what? Hardly any sewing!  I have a few children I will be making them for and they also make great Christmas decorations. tiny crochet mice in Christmas hat.The pattern for the mouse hat can be found here, and is also from Green Dragonfly but I used a modified version of Anna Branford’s “How to knit a tiny gnome hat.”  I will post the little Christmas hat pattern eventually, but meanwhile enjoy the mousies.crochet amigurumi crochet mice with beginning of knitted hat.
They are brilliant, quick and easy and did I mention hardly any sewing?I predict this pattern will be as big as…

View original post 67 more words

One thought on “pattern of the season.

Leave a Reply

