Ready for Christmas fever?

AmigurumiBB by Che'Che'

I know many of you will say how it is early to even start thinking about Christmas but I had to in order to get all things done before the “fever” starts.

In most of European countries the Saint Nicholas day, december 6th is celebrated and is big event for children, as this Saint is gift bringer (and not to forget all the yummy cookies made for that day). Most of the Christmas fairs all around European main city squares will be opened at this time of year….it is just wonderful time of the year!

For all of us crafters that means lots and lots of work and preparations before December 6th!

Now you can understand how I didn’t start early! I started right on time!

Before I continue with my ornaments would like to add link to Christmas patterns made by my dear blogger friend Serah. She designed little…

View original post 1,968 more words

Leave a Reply

