Crochet book markers for Christmas!

anabbloggin

Righty-o, here’s the next thing I’ve been up to: Crochet book markers. It’s great to be able to do something that makes me feel good, and then give it to someone I know will appreciate it, and save money in the process.

I found the idea in this great tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CHsPxiZCulE&feature=youtube_gdata_player

The tutorial for the pansy one is this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfC8iuMqUdo&feature=youtube_gdata_player

I think that on a good day, including my near-crochet-newbie status, a full time job, and all the normal activities that affect a normal person’s life, I can make one of these a day, or two, if I skip going to the gym, which I do often ahaha :p

Here are the ones I have done so far:

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

