A small crochet project for Christmas gift idea

deberala

A small crochet project for Christmas gift idea

Here’s something I put together as a Christmas decoration to sell at craft fares.
It is really a crochet doodle to be fair, I tend to crochet little things while I’m killing 5 – 10 mins so made a few stars and thought I’d see if I could make a moon shape.
Once I had all the bits I tied them together and it made me think of that expression ‘How much do I love you? To the moon and back!’
So added the card strip as I felt it could make a lovely gift too.
If I have time I am going to try and make a couple for the fares, but times running out and I have three next weekend, plus I have had two paintings selected into an art exhibition so have to repair one of those as it was damaged last time it was exhibited in…

View original post 16 more words

One thought on “A small crochet project for Christmas gift idea

Leave a Reply

