Free monster pattern!

Hattalahutta's crafty craziness / crazy craftiness

So these things happened… πŸ˜›

20131003_151148

Basically I made these guys because I got some new safety eyes, and while trying out a few different colors for one of the Halloween Dudes, I realized I had to use them all somehow. They are very bright and fluorescent, and glow like monster eyes when I photograph them with flash. So I decided to do some basic shapes and tentacles in colors to match the eyes. The bodies are done in shades of gray and black to show off the colors better.

So what are they? Honestly, I have no idea πŸ˜› Either some sort of mutant jellyfish, or weirdly shaped octopuses with too many arms. You decide πŸ™‚ The important thing, though, is that the pattern is FREE! You can download it from Ravelry πŸ˜€

View original post

Leave a Reply

