New Poll.

9 thoughts on “New Poll.

  1. -cough- I haven’t even started planning for most people. I’ve got that craft fair to put all my effort into! D: But I know for sure that my Uncle’s getting a new hat, my cousin wants a dino hat of mine, and a family friend deserves a backpack…. so there… OH! And Lovey wants a sweater. There. I’m pretty good, right? RIGHT? Crap.

    Reply
  2. How about hyperventilating with smugness? I have things I needles and hooks (and even one finished!) but not confident enough to be super smug yet aka “I’m waiting for something to go wrong”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

